Our Fall Bucket List

I’m a list maker, taker and builder. I love this as much as my sleep and more than my coffee. So come this Autumn I am in need of a list of things we want to do:

1. Go on a nature hike and collect fun!

2. Go to an orchard and pick apples.
3. Rake leaves and jump in them.
4. Carve pumpkins.
5. Zoo Boo
6. Trick or Treating!
7. Roast marshmallows.
8. Make a thankful tree.
9. Roast pumpkin seeds.
10. Throw a Halloween Bash!!

I kept this list small and manageable. I’m sure there will be other things that make the list but this will be a great start!! Happy Fall!!

Our Fall Bucket List

Leave a Reply

