absence makes the…

heart grow fonder, the cobwebs grow bigger… Not sure which I’m thinking right now. But I haven’t followed through with more than a couple of my 30 in 30 list 😞 I had good intentions in making the list that it would help motivate me to get some things done within my thirtieth year. Now thinking about it it doesn’t really concern me. For once I’m calm about it and maybe because I have so much going on.

And lately here we have been dealing with so much sickness that I want to strip everything apart and bleach it but I won’t go to that extreme. I’m just finding it odd that we only frequent the zoo, library, YMCA and the store and we came out somehow with one NASTY virus. But I have been stealing time here and there to work on some things. Here are a few things I have going.

IMG_5218.JPG

IMG_5191.JPG

IMG_5227.JPG

IMG_5201.JPG

IMG_5239.JPG

absence makes the…

Leave a Reply

