made: skirt

This past weekend while the kids were sleeping away from the fun festivities I got to work making a skirt. I kept staring at my neighbor’s skirts through this summer and just knew she found them from a tutorial and lucky for me she remembered where.

I headed over to Joann’s and found this fabulous graphic fabric.

20140707-235937-86377356.jpg

I followed this tutorial and in the time of a nap time I whipped this up!

20140708-000241-161883.jpg

20140708-000240-160928.jpg

I love the pockets! Next time I will take it in more. I think I had a food baby belly when I measures my waist.

made: skirt

Leave a Reply

