Project 52=Fail!

I thought that I could do it. Honestly how hard was it going to be to take a picture of my kids each week and post them on here. It wasn’t that taking pictures was difficult, or loading them on my computer, or even putting them into a post. I just honestly didn’t prioritize my time in order to actually load them on my computer and make a blog post about them. I kept getting behind and then would try catching up with multiple weeks and then I would be good again and then next thing I knew I was behind by weeks again.  Then there came a time where I just didn’t do it and now that I’m only a few weeks from my deadline I don’t even want to attempt trying to catch up now. SO this is it. Me throwing in the towel. Putting an end to it all. And hopefully the future will bring another time where I will try this again. Till then. THE END.

Project 52=Fail!

Leave a Reply

