19/52

IMG_6913

 

19/52:  This girl was made to carry babies and take care of babies I believe. She loves being wrapped up in a carrier.

 

IMG_6822

 

19/52:  Not everyday do I get a picture with my babes and also get spend a beautiful evening outside.

 

IMG_6919

 

19/52:  I made some fun bibs for the Little Man and daddy got to get a picture with him to show them off.

 

FYI: I am behind 6 weeks and so I’m going to be filling your feeds with pics of my beautiful family.  🙂

19/52

Leave a Reply

