15/52

IMG_6605

 

15/52:  Archer is such a clever girl and had found a way to be in the action while I was cleaning. As much as I like her genius it wasn’t quite practical so we ended up getting her a stool.  She enjoys cleaning dishes, making dinner and just being in the action.

 

IMG_6606

 

15/52:  Little Man’s 3 month photo! I love watching him grow he has gotten so big in such a short time.

 

IMG_6615

 

15/52: We headed out to IKEA after the Hubs got out of work to work on our kitchen and to buy a few things we have been wanting around the house.  Griffin and I meandered around as daddy was busy busy working.

 

OK so finally I am caught up! I don’t know why its so hard for me to sit down and put these together each week. I need to get to it.

15/52

Leave a Reply

