7/52

DSC_0043

7/52:  The Babe is terrible at goodbyes. I think a lot of it has to do with that she is having so much fun that she doesn’t want the fun to stop.  The only person she allows to take her away without a tearful goodbye is NeNe.

IMG_6142

7/52:  Little Man got to meet his Uncle Dom/Godfather. As you can see they enjoyed their little visit with a few funny looks and some snuggles.

DSC_0036

7/52:  A nice family picture to throw into the mix.  Proud father and husband with his family.  This is also our first family photo of four.

I think I might be behind in my photos per week but my brain is lacking the functioning to know if I am or not.

7/52

Leave a Reply

