6/52

IMG_6046

6/52:  I am in love and in awe of her (little) lashes.  I think I have always envied people who have long, full lashes and well most of them were boys. She sure got her daddy’s eyes.

DSC_0027

6/52:  I have decided to photograph the little man with his snake rattle each month to see how much he grows. I wish I would have remembered to get one of him right after he was born. Such a handsome man.

IMG_6102

6/52:  We are loving our zoo membership and headed out this past weekend as a family and met up with some friends. This is from the Butterfly exhibit before we headed out for the day.

6/52

Leave a Reply

