2/52

DSC_0007

2/52: The Babe has really been into babies since Christmas, but now she seems to always want her babies to be around her.  Moments before this picture she was sitting on the couch surrounded by all her babies. I find her treating her babies and mimicking me during the day. So precious!

DSC_0019

2/52: Little Man was such a trooper allowing me to take a million pictures of him this morning. I worked on the table last night and figured once the sun came up we would get to work. Just our take on a birth announcement that we have yet to send out to the masses. Oh and the little briefs he is wearing our my BIG brother’s from when he was little!

IMG_5862

2/52: The Hubs was such a champ today riding all the Kiddie rides at the OLG Festival. I stood in the shade whenever I could find a little sliver with Little Man.

2/52

Leave a Reply

